Voter information, including Voter ID information and Voter Registration information can be found at the following link:


City Offices will be closed Monday, October 9, 2023 
in observance of Columbus Day.


Copyright © City of Cisco  |  All Rights Reserved

Current City Councilmembers are:

Place I-Jason

Place II- Robert

Place III- Willard

Place IV- Nathan

Place V- Christopher

Place VI- Travis

Mayor - Stephen

500 Conrad Hilton Blvd, Cisco, TX 76437, USA             254.442.2111  or


Contact Us

City Elections are held annually on the first Saturday of May.  For questions regarding elections, please contact the City Secretary at 254-442-2111 or by email at:

​May 4, 2024 General Election Council Places III & IV