City Elections are held annually on the first Saturday of May.  For questions regarding elections, please contact the City Secretary at 254-442-2111 or by email at: citysecretary@ciscotexas.gov.

Election Notices-General



Current City Councilmembers are:

Place I-Dennis Campbell...........council1@ciscotexas.gov

Place II- Ryan Johnson.............council2@ciscotexas.gov

Place III- Willard Johnson..........council3@ciscotexas.gov

Place IV- Nathan Bruner............council4@ciscotexas.gov

Place V- Stephen Forester.........council5@ciscotexas.gov

Place VI- Travis Toof..................council6@ciscotexas.gov

City Offices will be closed December 22-24, 2021 in observance of the Christmas holiday.

500 Conrad Hilton Blvd, Cisco, TX 76437, USA             254.442.2111

citymanager@ciscotexas.gov  or  citysecretary@ciscotexas.gov

Elections

Voter information, including Voter ID information and Voter Registration information can be found at the following link:

​​votetexas.gov

Copyright © City of Cisco  |  All Rights Reserved

Contact Us

​May 7, 2022 General Election Mayor, Council Places I & II