Contact Us​

Physical Address:  500 Conrad Hilton Blvd, Cisco, TX 76437;

Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 110 , Cisco, TX  76437       

Phone Number:  254.442.2111

Email:  citymanager@ciscotexas.gov  or  citysecretary@ciscotexas.gov

Voter information, including Voter ID information and Voter Registration information can be found at the following link:

​​votetexas.gov

Current City Councilmembers are:

Place I-Jason Whetstone...........council1@ciscotexas.gov

Place II- Robert Johnston...........council2@ciscotexas.gov

Place III- Willard Johnson..........council3@ciscotexas.gov

Place IV- Nathan Bruner............council4@ciscotexas.gov

Place V- Christopher Johnson....council5@ciscotexas.gov

Place VI- Travis Toof..................council6@ciscotexas.gov

Mayor - Stephen Forester.............mayor@ciscotexas.gov

City Offices will be closed
Monday, May 27, 2024 
in observance of Memorial Day.

Current Election Results

Elections

​Next General Election for Mayor, Council Places I & II-May 3, 2025

City Elections are held annually on the first Saturday of May.  For questions regarding elections, please contact the City Secretary in person at 500 Conrad Hilton Blvd, by phone at 254-442-2111 or by email at: citysecretary@ciscotexas.gov.

Copyright © City of Cisco  |  All Rights Reserved